List of consultants on the Community Generated Alternative Map to the proposed Dana Reserve Specific Plan:

Stephanie Pincetl, PhD, founding director for Sustainable communities, UCLA

Darrell Victor, Public Works Manager, City of San Francisco, retired

Mona Tucker, Tribal Chair of Ytt Northern Chumash

Bruce Severance, Design Consultant, Contractor, Project manager

Wes Areola, Landscape Architect

Dena Foose Fire Marshall, Battalion Chief, CalFire

Carmen Morales-Board, MSN, FNP-BC, Air Quality/Public Health

Bill Waycott PhD. CNPS, Board Member Nipomo Native Garden

David Chipping PhD Current President CNPS, Lecturer Cal Poly

Neil Havlik, PhD Natural Resources Manager of the City of San Luis Obispo (retired)

Stephanie Wald, Conservation Management, Watershed Coordinator

Angela Moskow, Oak Program Director, California Wildlife Foundation

Hallie Kutak, Attorney, Senior Conservation advocate, Center for Biological Diversity

Jose Esparza Aguirre, Community Science Coordinator, CNPS